Stablemates [CD]




• Stablemates •

CD IOR7021-2

Stolen Moments • Linden Boulevard • Requiem For A Rabbit • Night Train •
I Remember Eric Dolphy • Stablemates • Ah George, We Hardly Knew Ya • Walkin‘ •
The Party‘s Over

Arthur Blythe – alto and soprano saxophones
Nathan Davis – alto, tenor and soprano saxophones
Chico Freeman – alto, tenor and soprano saxophones
Sam Rivers – tenor and soprano saxophones
Don Pullen – piano, hammond organ
Santi Debriano – bass
Idris Muhammad – drums
Helmut Nieberle – guitar (track 4)
Helmut Kagerer – guitar (track 9)

Additional information

Weight 0.088 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roots
Stablemates [CD]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *